23
Jun
09

Music Makers

Music makers

This shot was taken in very low light, which lead to the graininess. The ISO of this shot is actually 3200.

I personally like grainy black and whites for some reason. I can’t really put my finger on a reason why, but they appeal to me.

1 Response to “Music Makers”


  1. September 18, 2009 at 7:57 am

    If there was only one part of this picture, sharp and in focus, it would then extenuate the overall effect of rhythm, music and the movement of playing an instrument.


Leave a Reply

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Copyright Information

None of these images are watermarked, but I do assert copyright. I would ask anyone interested in using any of the images on the site to please email me first. I'm positive we can work something out. I would be very happy to provide copies of original full size files for charitable use.
website stats Add to Technorati Favorites

Flickr Photos

Music makers

Flower 1 black and white

Flower 1

Storm Boundry

More Photos

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

